2017 PokerStars Championship presented by Monte-Carlo Casino®

Main Event
Dias: 4
Event Info

2017 PokerStars Championship presented by Monte-Carlo Casino®

Resultados Finais
Mão Vencedora
Event Info
Informações do Nível
100,000 / 200,000

Nível: 19

Blinds: 5,000/10,000

Ante: 1,000

Welcome to Day 4 of PokerStars Championship Monte Carlo €5,300 Main Event

Michael Kolkowicz
Michael Kolkowicz

Three days are in the books and three remain in PokerStars Championship presented by Monte-Carlo Casino® €5,300 Main Event.

A starting field of 727 runners has been reduced to just 45, so the tournament is well into the money with the current payout being €15,420. However, everyone has their eyes on the €500,800 top prize, and a number of top players remain in contention.

Stefan Schillhabel, Davidi Kitai, Sergio Aido, and French tournament legend Bertrand "ElkY" Grospellier are all in the top 10 in chips. However, everyone's looking up at Frenchman Michael Kolkowicz, who has 1,445,000 as blinds and antes head to 5,000/10,000/1,000.

Day 4 of the event will see the players grind their way through five more levels, each lasting 90 minutes. When they wrap things up at Level 23, they'll be playing 12,000/24,000/4,000. There will be 20-minute breaks between each level. Stay tuned here on PokerNews as we bring you all of the live updates throughout the day.

Day 4 Seat Draw

TableSeatPlayerCountryChip Count
11Diego VilelaBrazil358,000
13Moritz DietrichGermany821,000
14Raffaele SorrentinoItaly197,000
15Diego ZeiterSwitzerland476,000
16Remi CastaignonFrance142,000
17Vicente DelgadoSpain501,000
18Peyman LuthGermany533,000
21Lukasz KubickiPoland315,000
22Marius-Catalin PerteaRomania860,000
23Sergio AidoSpain719,000
24Sergei PetrushevskiiRussia541,000
25Hossein EnsanGermany718,000
26Arne CoulierBelgium394,000
27Jeffrey HakimLebanon511,000
28Maxim PanyakRussia921,000
31Dan SmithUnited States99,000
32Bertrand "ElkY" GrospellierFrance766,000
33Sebastian MalecPoland509,000
35Paul TestudFrance100,000
36Alexandru PapazianRomania670,000
37Marius GierseGermany383,000
38Dmytro ShuvanovUkraine604,000
41Lee Hon CheongHong Kong637,000
42Michael KolkowiczFrance1,445,000
44Stefan SchillhabelGermany1,380,000
45Shijirbaatar SanjaasurenMongolia145,000
46Paul-Francois TedeschiFrance560,000
47Krisztian FejerdiHungary130,000
48Douglas Ferreira SouzaBrazil428,000
51Andrey BondarRussia180,000
52Jerome BrionFrance406,000
53Chebli ChebliLebanon291,000
54Stefan HuberSwitzerland235,000
55Manig LoeserGermany350,000
56Gianluca SperanzaItaly347,000
57Jan BendikSlovakia223,000
58Diego VenturaPeru371,000
61Philipp KoberAustria149,000
62Davidi KitaiBelgium1,087,000
63Romain NardinFrance577,000
64Karim SouaidFrance510,000
65Luiz DuarteBrazil204,000
66Andreas KlattGermany254,000
67Shakhabiddin MuradovLatvia170,000

Main Event

Dia 4 Começado