Eventos ao Vivo 1
Event #12: $1,500 No-Limit Hold'em

Final Day of Event #12: $1,500 No-Limit Hold'Em

Melissa Gillett

The final day of Event #12: $1,500 No-Limit Hold'Em is about to get started at 12:00 p.m. local time. The action will be taking place inside the Brasilia Room of the Rio All-Suite Hotel and Casino.

When play resumes, Melissa Gillett will be leading the remaining 23 players with 3,443,000 chips. Her next closest opponent is Aditya Agarwal with 1,286,000 chips, and Billy Rodgers rounds out the top three with 1,277,000 chips.

The blinds will continue at 6,000/12,000 with a 2,000 ante for another 30 minutes, and will then be increasing every hour. There will be a 20-minute break after every two levels and a dinner break after the sixth level around 7:00 p.m. The action will conclude once a winner is crowned, so the players should prepare for a long, grueling day.

Here is a look at the seating assignments and chip counts heading into Day 3:

RoomTableSeatPlayerCountryChip CountBig Blinds
Brasilia7001Nathan PflugerUnited States653,00041
Brasilia7002Kevin TrettinUnited States385,00024
Brasilia7003Ivan StarostinUnited States276,00017
Brasilia7004Marquis MccainUnited States460,00029
Brasilia7005James MillerUnited States380,00024
Brasilia7007Adam BaconUnited States370,00023
Brasilia7008James CerrottaUnited States418,00026
Brasilia7009Matthew MlsnaUnited States464,00029
Brasilia7012Graeme LaddUnited Kingdom413,00026
Brasilia7013Phil CollinsUnited States232,00015
Brasilia7014Jordan YoungUnited States404,00025
Brasilia7015Joseph BrattoleUnited States291,00018
Brasilia7016Yu LiUnited States472,00030
Brasilia7017David PhamUnited States356,00022
Brasilia7018Robert LisserUnited States139,0009
Brasilia7019Melissa GillettAustralia3,443,000215
Brasilia7022Young PhanUnited States358,00022
Brasilia7023Billy RodgersUnited States1,277,00080
Brasilia7024Roman KorenevRussia765,00048
Brasilia7025Caleb PatrickUnited States252,00016
Brasilia7027Aditya AgarwalIndia1,286,00080
Brasilia7028David ShoberUnited States302,00019
Brasilia7029Huihan WuUnited States454,00028

Stick with PokerNews as we bring you all of the action from Event #12 and find out together who will be the next 2017 World Series of Poker bracelet winner!

Jogador Fichas Progresso
Melissa Gillett au
Melissa Gillett
au 3,443,000
Aditya Agarwal in
Aditya Agarwal
in 1,286,000
Billy Rodgers US
Billy Rodgers
US 1,277,000
Roman Korenev ru
Roman Korenev
ru 745,000
Nathan Pfluger us
Nathan Pfluger
us 653,000
Yu Li cn
Yu Li
cn 472,000
Matthew Mlsna us
Matthew Mlsna
us 464,000
Marquis Mccain us
Marquis Mccain
us 460,000
Huihan Wu us
Huihan Wu
us 454,000
James Cerrotta us
James Cerrotta
us 418,000
Graeme Ladd GB
Graeme Ladd
GB 413,000
Jordan Young us
Jordan Young
us 404,000
Kevin Trettin us
Kevin Trettin
us 385,000
James Miller us
James Miller
us 380,000
Adam Bacon us
Adam Bacon
us 370,000
Young Phan us
Young Phan
us 358,000
David Pham us
David Pham
us 356,000
David Shober us
David Shober
us 302,000
Joseph Brattole US
Joseph Brattole
US 291,000
Ivan Starostin ru
Ivan Starostin
ru 276,000
Caleb Patrick US
Caleb Patrick
US 252,000
Phil Collins us
Phil Collins
us 232,000
Robert Lisser US
Robert Lisser
US 139,000

Tags: Aditya AgarwalMelissa Gillett