2021 World Series of Poker
$25,750 High Roller

Seven Win Seats in Wednesday Night Satellite


Last night a $3,200 Unlimited Re-Entry satellite was held for this event. That tournament drew 58 players + 3 re-entries, and after Kinson Cheung (USA) fell in eighth place for $2,510, the top seven were awarded seats into today's $25,750 High Roller. They include:

  • Nacho Barbero (Argentina)
  • Eugene Katchalov (Ukraine)
  • Jean-Pascal Savard (Canada)
  • Aleks Dimitrov (Bulgaria)
  • Shyam Srinivasan (Canada)
  • James Patrick Hughes (United States)
  • Harpreet Gill (Canada)