2021 GG Spring Festival

H-108: $10,300 Super MILLION$ [2-day event]
Dias: 2

The Final Champion of the 2021 GG Spring Festival Will be Crowned in Event H-108: $10,300 Super MILLION$

Daniel Dvoress
Daniel Dvoress

One last final table of the 2021 GG Spring Festival will determine a champion as of 6 pm GMT. That's when the final nine players out of 347 entries in GGSF Event H-108: $10,300 Super MILLION$ will return to their seats. They have $81,478 locked up for their efforts but the lion's share of the $3,470,000 prize pool awaits with each pay jump becoming more significant.

Best-positioned to claim the top prize of $651,821 is Brazil's Yuri Dzivielevski with 7,385,921 and High Roller regular Daniel Dvoress follows just three big blinds behind that with a stack of 7,083,460.

In third place is Austria's "xyzpoker" (4,821,30) and the well-known pros Christian Jeppson, Timothy Adams, and George Wolff are closely bunched together between 49 and 41 big blinds.

Final Table Line-Up GGSF Event H-108: $10,300 Super MILLION$

PositionPlayerCountryChip CountBig Blinds
1Yuri DzivielevskiBrazil7,385,92192
2Daniel DvoressCanada7,083,46089
4Christian JeppssonSweden3,954,70749
5Timothy AdamsCanada3,850,81448
6George WolffUnited States3,293,25541
7Markus LeikkonenFinland2,451,38631
8Konstantin MaslakRussia959,40712
9David ColemanUnited States899,75011

*blinds rolled back to 40,000/80,000

The blinds for the final table on Tuesday will be rolled back by one level and recommence at 40,000-80,000 with a running ante of 10,000. Cards-up coverage and commentary will be available on the GGPoker.tv Twitch channel on a security delay of 30 minutes. For this reason, all PokerNews updates for the final table will also be published on a delay accordingly and contain showdown cards only.

Remaining Payouts

PlaceWinnerCountryPrize (in USD)
1  $651,821
2  $502,622
3  $387,575
4  $298,861
5  $230,453
6  $177,704
7  $137,028
8  $105,663
9  $81,478

Super MILLION$ During the 2021 GG Spring Festival

EventGuaranteeEntriesPrize PoolWinnerTop Prize
H-05 Super MILLION$$3,000,000312$3,120,000Lev “LevMeAlone” Gottlieb$586,074
GGSF Super MILLION$ ME-H$10,000,0001,089$10,890,000Joakim Andersson$1,537,605
H-108 Super MILLION$$3,000,000347$3,470,000 $651,821

Tags: Daniel DvoressGeorge WolffTimothy AdamsYuri Dzivielevskixyzpoker