2021 World Series of Poker
€25,750 High Roller

Seven Lucky Qualifiers

The €25,000 High Roller is about to start in half an hour and we already know the names of seven of the competitors.

Yesterday, Laszlo Bujtas, Martin Kozlov, Morten Mortensen, Marcin Chmielewski, Jakub Michalak and Oleksii Khoroshenin where the six players who won their seat for this tournament in the €3,200 Single Rebuy Qualifier.

The €2,600 Hyper Turbo Qualifier generated another ticket. Iran's Ali Reza Fatehi was the one who granted himself a seat in today's High Roller.

Jogador Fichas Progresso
Laszlo Bujtas hu
Laszlo Bujtas
hu 50,000
Martin Kozlov au
Martin Kozlov
au 50,000
Morten Mortensen dk
Morten Mortensen
dk 50,000
Marcin Chmielewski pl
Marcin Chmielewski
pl 50,000
Jakub Michalak pl
Jakub Michalak
pl 50,000
Oleksii Khoroshenin ua
Oleksii Khoroshenin
ua 50,000
Ali Reza Fatehi ir
Ali Reza Fatehi
ir 50,000

Tags: Ali Reza FatehiJakub MichalakLaslo BujtasMarcin ChmielewskiMartin KozlovMorten MortensenOleksii Khoroshenin